International Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Saturday
Commitment Day , ,
Euro Day , ,
Global Family Day , ,
National First-Foot Day ,
Public Domain Day , ,
Universal Hour of Peace , ,
World Day of Peace , ,
Z Day ,
Jan 2 Sunday
Saint Basil's Day , ,
World Introvert Day
Jan 4 Tuesday
Perihelion Day
World Braille Day
World Hypnotism Day ,
Jan 6 Thursday
World Day for War Orphans ,
Jan 7 Friday
Distaff Day , ,
Old Rock Day ,
Jan 9 Sunday
International Choreographers Day , ,
The Baptism of the Lord , ,
Jan 11 Tuesday
World Sketchnote Day , ,
Jan 13 Thursday
Make Your Dream Come True Day ,
National Peach Melba Day , ,
Public Radio Broadcasting Day ,
Jan 14 Friday
Feast of the Ass Day , ,
International Kite Day , ,
Jan 15 Saturday
Wikipedia Day ,
Jan 16 Sunday
International Hot and Spicy Food Day ,
Jan 18 Tuesday
Mahayana New Year ,
Feb 2 Wednesday
National Girls and Women in Sports Day , ,
Feb 18 Thursday
Great Backyard Bird Count , ,
Mar 1 Monday
Maha Shivratri , ,
Mar 30 Wednesday
World Bipolar Day ,
Mar 31 Thursday
Manatee Appreciation Day , ,
Transgender Day of Visibility , ,
Apr 2 Saturday
Ramadan ,
Apr 12 Tuesday
International Be Kind to Lawyers Day
Apr 17 Sunday
International Bat Appreciation Day
Apr 20 Wednesday
420
Apr 22 Friday
Orthodox Good Friday , ,
Apr 23 Saturday
Impossible Astronaut Day , ,
Shakespeare Day , ,
Apr 24 Sunday
World Pinhole Photography Day , ,
Apr 28 Thursday
Stop Food Waste Day , ,
Workers’ Memorial Day , ,
May 1 Sunday
Global Employee Health and Fitness Month
International Civility Awareness Month , ,
International Victorious Woman Month , ,
May 3 Tuesday
Eid al-Fitr , ,
May 6 Friday
National No Pants Day
May 7 Saturday
World Fair Trade Day
May 17 Monday
International Coaching Week ,
May 22 Sunday
World Paloma Day , ,
May 26 Thursday
Ascension Day ,
World Lindy Hop Day ,
May 30 Monday
World Multiple Sclerosis Day ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Month , ,
World Milk Day , ,
Jun 3 Friday
Chimborazo Day ,
Jun 4 Saturday
International Corgi Day , ,
Shavuot
Jun 5 Sunday
Pentecost , ,
Jun 16 Thursday
Corpus Christi , ,
National Bloomsday , ,
Jun 18 Saturday
International Picnic Day , ,
Jul 1 Friday
International Group B Strep Awareness Month
International Zine Month , ,
World Watercolor Month ,
International Chicken Wing Day ,
International Reggae Day , ,
Jul 2 Saturday
International Day of Cooperatives ,
Jul 5 Tuesday
Nude Recreation Week , ,
Jul 7 Thursday
Global Forgiveness Day ,
Jul 9 Saturday
Martyrdom of the Bab , ,
Jul 10 Sunday
Teddy Bear Picnic Day , ,
Jul 11 Monday
Bowdler's Day , ,
International Essential Oils Day ,
International Town Criers Day ,
Jul 14 Thursday
Buddhist Lent ,
Jul 16 Saturday
World Snake Day , ,
Jul 17 Sunday
World Day for International Justice , ,
Jul 18 Monday
Global Hug Your Kids Day ,
Jul 20 Wednesday
International Chess Day , ,
World Jump Day , ,
Jul 26 Tuesday
One Voice Day ,
Jul 29 Friday
International Tiger Day ,
Jul 31 Sunday
World Ranger Day , ,
Aug 1 Monday
Lammas Day ,
International Clown Week , ,
Aug 27 Saturday
International Bat Night , ,
Aug 30 Tuesday
International Whale Shark Day , ,
Aug 31 Wednesday
International Overdose Awareness Day , ,
Sep 1 Thursday
Blood Cancer Awareness Month , ,
Childhood Cancer Awareness Month , ,
Gynecologic Cancer Awareness Month , ,
World Letter Writing Day , ,
Sep 8 Thursday
National Ampersand Day , ,
World Physical Therapy Day , ,
Sep 9 Friday
Stand Up To Cancer Day , ,
Sep 13 Tuesday
International Chocolate Day , ,
Programmers Day , ,
Sep 15 Thursday
Hispanic Heritage Month ,
Sep 17 Saturday
International Coastal Cleanup Day ,
International Eat An Apple Day ,
International Grenache Day ,
Sep 18 Sunday
International Red Panda Day , ,
World Water Monitoring Day ,
Sep 21 Wednesday
World Alzheimer’s Day , ,
Sep 22 Thursday
International Day of Radiant Peace ,
Sep 23 Friday
Celebrate Bisexuality Day , ,
Hug A Vegetarian Day , ,
International Day of Sign Languages ,
Restless Legs Awareness Day ,
Teal Talk Day ,
Sep 24 Saturday
Fish Amnesty Day , ,
International Lace Day ,
International Rabbit Day ,
Sep 25 Sunday
International Ataxia Awareness Day ,
World Day of The Deaf ,
Sep 28 Wednesday
Gedaliah Fast
International Right To Know Day ,
Sep 29 Thursday
CONFUCIUS DAY ,
Michaelmas ,
World Maritime Day ,
Sep 30 Friday
International Blasphemy Rights Day ,
International Translation Day ,
Oct 1 Saturday
Celebrate The Bilingual Child Month
Contact Lens Safety Month
Halloween Safety Month ,
International Walk To School Month , ,
Balloons Around the World Day ,
International Music Day
National Lace Day ,
World Card Making Day ,
Oct 2 Sunday
Change A Light Day , ,
Guardian Angels Day ,
International Blessings of The Fishing Fleet Day , ,
World Communion Sunday ,
Oct 3 Monday
World Architecture Day , ,
Oct 4 Tuesday
Feast of St. Francis of Assisi , ,
World Habitat Day , ,
Oct 5 Wednesday
International Walk to School Day , ,
Oct 6 Thursday
Bring Your Bible To School Day , ,
Oct 7 Friday
You Matter To Me Day , ,
Oct 8 Saturday
I Love Yarn Day , ,
World Octopus Day , ,
Oct 10 Monday
International Stage Management Day ,
World Day Against The Death Penalty ,
World Homeless Day , ,
World Porridge Day ,
Oct 11 Tuesday
International Day of the Girl Child , ,
Oct 12 Wednesday
Día de la Raza ,
Emergency Nurses Day ,
International Top Spinning Day , ,
World Arthritis Day ,
Oct 13 Thursday
English Language Day , ,
International Day for Disaster Reduction , ,
International Day for Failure , ,
World Sight Day ,
Oct 14 Friday
World Egg Day ,
World Standards Day ,
Oct 15 Saturday
International African Penguin Awareness Day ,
International Day of Rural Women , ,
Universal Music Day
Oct 16 Sunday
World Spine Day , ,
World Toy Camera Day ,
Oct 17 Monday
International Day for the Eradication of Poverty ,
Wear Something Gaudy Day
Oct 18 Tuesday
World Menopause Day
Oct 19 Wednesday
Evaluate Your Life Day ,
Oct 20 Thursday
Conflict Resolution Day , ,
Information Overload Day ,
International Chefs Day ,
International Credit Union Day ,
Spirit Day , ,
Oct 21 Friday
Celebration of the Mind Day , ,
Count Your Buttons Day ,
Oct 22 Saturday
Make a Difference Day ,
Oct 24 Monday
World Development Information Day ,
Oct 26 Wednesday
Worldwide Howl at the Moon Night , ,
Oct 27 Thursday
World Day for Audiovisual Heritage , ,
Oct 29 Saturday
World Stroke Day ,
Oct 30 Sunday
Mischief Night , ,
Oct 31 Monday
Reformation Day ,
World Savings Day ,
Nov 1 Tuesday
Gluten-Free Diet Awareness Month , ,
Lung Cancer Awareness Month ,
Prime Meridian Day , ,
World Communication Week , ,
Nov 2 Wednesday
All Souls Day ,
Nov 4 Friday
Fountain Pen Day , ,
Nov 6 Sunday
Polar Bear Week ,
Nov 7 Monday
Color the World Orange Day , ,
International Games Week , ,
World Kindness Week , ,
Nov 8 Tuesday
Abet and Aid Punsters Day ,
Nov 9 Wednesday
World Freedom Day , ,
Nov 10 Thursday
World Science Day for Peace and Development , ,
Nov 12 Saturday
World Pneumonia Day ,
Nov 13 Sunday
International Fraud Awareness Week , ,
Nov 14 Monday
World Orphans Day
Global Entrepreneurship Week , ,
Nov 15 Tuesday
Steve Irwin Day ,
Nov 16 Wednesday
GIS Day , ,
Nov 17 Wednesday
Guinness World Records Day , ,
World Philosophy Day , ,
Nov 18 Friday
Married to a Scorpio Support Day ,
World Pancreatic Cancer Day ,
Nov 19 Saturday
Women’s Entrepreneurship Day , ,
Nov 20 Sunday
Name Your PC Day , ,
World Day of Remembrance for Road Traffic Victims , ,
Restorative Justice Week , ,
Nov 25 Friday
Fur-Free Friday , ,
White Ribbon Day ,
Nov 27 Sunday
Aura Awareness Day
First Sunday of Advent , ,
Nov 29 Tuesday
International Day of Solidarity with the Palestinian People , ,
Nov 30 Wednesday
Cities for Life Day ,
Dec 1 Wednesday
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month , ,
Dec 2 Thursday
International Day for the Abolition of Slavery ,
Dec 3 Friday
International Sweater Vestival , ,
Dec 4 Saturday
Global Fat Bike Day , ,
International Cheetah Day ,
World Wildlife Conservation Day , ,
Dec 5 Sunday
World Soil Day , ,
Dec 6 Monday
Put on Your Own Shoes Day , ,
Dec 7 Tuesday
World Trick Shot Day , ,
Dec 8 Wednesday
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Dec 9 Thursday
Christmas Card Day ,
International Anti-Corruption Day , ,
International Day of Veterinary Medicine ,
Dec 10 Friday
International Animal Rights Day , ,
Nobel Prize Day
Dec 11 Saturday
International Shareware Day
UNICEF Birthday , ,
Dec 12 Sunday
International Day of Neutrality , ,
Universal Health Coverage Day ,
Dec 15 Wednesday
International Tea Day ,
Dec 18 Saturday
International Migrants Day ,
Dec 20 Monday
Games Day , ,
Dec 21 Tuesday
International Dalek Remembrance Day
Dec 28 Tuesday
Holy Innocents Day ,