Canada
Holidays

See the full list of Canadian holidays. Observations and celebrations  include public and civic holidays, fun holidays and traditional events that are celebrated across Canada.

View: Day Week
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Feb 21 Monday
Family Day, ,
Nova Scotia Heritage Day , ,
Feb 25 Friday
Yukon Heritage Day
Mar 1 Tuesday
Justin Bieber's Birthday, ,
Mar 8 Tuesday
Commonwealth Day
May 24 Monday
Victoria Day,
Jun 21 Monday
Canada's National Indigenous Peoples Day, , , ,
Jun 24 Thursday
Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day, , ,
Jul 1 Thursday
Canada Day,
Jul 9 Friday
Nunavut Day, ,
Aug 2 Monday
British Columbia Day,
Civic Holiday, , ,
Heritage Day in Alberta, , ,
Natal Day, , ,
New Brunswick Day, ,
Terry Fox Day, ,
Aug 4 Wednesday
Regatta Day, ,
Aug 16 Monday
Discovery Day,
Aug 20 Friday
Gold Cup Parade,
Sep 27 Monday
National No Excuses Day, ,
Oct 18 Monday
Health Care Aide Day,
Oct 24 Sunday
Drake's Birthday,
Nov 11 Thursday
Remembrance Day,
Oct 24-30
Respiratory Care Week