Canada
Holidays

See the full list of Canadian holidays. Observations and celebrations  include public and civic holidays, fun holidays and traditional events that are celebrated across Canada.

109 Shares
109 Shares
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Feb 21 Monday
Family Day , ,
Nova Scotia Heritage Day , ,
Feb 25 Friday
Yukon Heritage Day ,
Mar 1 Tuesday
Justin Bieber's Birthday , ,
Mar 8 Tuesday
Commonwealth Day ,
May 23 Monday
Victoria Day ,
Jun 21 Tuesday
Canada's National Indigenous Peoples Day , ,
Jun 24 Friday
Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day , ,
Jul 1 Friday
Canada Day ,
Jul 9 Saturday
Nunavut Day , ,
Aug 1 Monday
British Columbia Day ,
Civic Holiday , ,
Heritage Day in Alberta , ,
Natal Day , ,
New Brunswick Day , ,
Terry Fox Day , ,
Aug 3 Wednesday
Regatta Day , ,
Aug 15 Monday
Discovery Day ,
Aug 19 Friday
Gold Cup Parade ,
Sep 27 Tuesday
National No Excuses Day , ,
Sep 30 Friday
ORANGE SHIRT DAY ,
Oct 18 Monday
Health Care Aide Day ,
Oct 24 Sunday
Drake's Birthday ,
Respiratory Care Week
Nov 11 Thursday
Remembrance Day ,