Other Holidays

View: Day
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Saturday
Solemnity of Mary, ,
Jan 8 Saturday
Earth's Rotation Day
Elvis Presley’s Birthday,
Jan 26 Wednesday
National Peanut Brittle Day, , ,
Feb 4 Friday
National Thank a Mail Carrier Day
Feb 6 Sunday
Bob Marley's Birthday,
Feb 20 Sunday
Rihanna’s Birthday, ,
Mar 2 Tuesday
Dr. Seuss’s Birthday, ,
Mar 3 Wednesday
National Anthem Day
Mar 9 Tuesday
National Get Over It Day
Mar 27 Saturday
National Joe Day,
Quentin Tarantino's Birthday, ,
Mar 28 Sunday
Lady Gaga's Birthday,
Apr 7 Wednesday
National Walking Day,
Apr 11 Sunday
National Eight Track Tape Day,
Apr 13 Tuesday
National Scrabble Day,
Apr 25 Sunday
National DNA Day,
May 24 Monday
Aviation Maintenance Technician Day
Jun 1 Tuesday
International Tabletop Day
Jun 2 Wednesday
National Leave the Office Early Day,
Jul 11 Sunday
National Mojito Day,
Jul 12 Monday
National Different Colored Eyes Day
Jul 16 Friday
Guru Purnima
Aug 3 Tuesday
NATIONAL GRAB SOME NUTS DAY
National White Wine Day
Aug 4 Wednesday
Barack Obama’s Birthday, ,
Aug 13 Friday
National Blame Someone Else Day
Aug 15 Sunday
Chant at the Moon Day
Feast of the Assumption, ,
Aug 24 Tuesday
Kobe Bryant Day, , , ,
Sep 3 Friday
National Lazy Mom’s Day,
Sep 4 Saturday
Beyoncé’s Birthday,
Sep 7 Tuesday
Brazil Independence Day, ,
Sep 12 Sunday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day,
Sep 13 Monday
National Pet Memorial Day, ,
Sep 23 Thursday
Redhead Appreciation Day
Sep 26 Sunday
Hoshana Rabbah
Oct 3 Sunday
National Kevin Day
Oct 9 Saturday
Shemini Atzeret
Oct 17 Sunday
Eminem's Birthday, ,
Oct 27 Wednesday
Navy Day,
Nov 5 Friday
National Love Your Red Hair Day,
Nov 6 Saturday
National Team Manager Day, ,
Nov 9 Tuesday
National Fried Chicken Sandwich Day,
Nov 13 Saturday
National Hug a Musician Day,
Nov 18 Thursday
Mickey Mouse’s Birthday, , , ,
Minnie Mouse's Birthday,
Nov 20 Saturday
National Pay Back Your Parents Day,
Nov 26 Friday
World Lewis Day,
Dec 4 Saturday
Jay-Z’s Birthday, ,
Dec 13 Monday
Taylor Swift’s Birthday,
Dec 14 Tuesday
Green Monday
Dec 15 Wednesday
International Tea Day,